It’s been a while

 

I haven’t posted here in a while. Did you notice?

While still very interested in all things learning and language, I’ve been distracted by the wider world and it’s in that wider world that I’ve been doing a lot of my reading, thinking, discussing and tweeting recently.

But I’m missing the ‘old’ days and hope to start reading, commenting and posting more relevantly… soon… ish!

🙂

 

4 Responses to It’s been a while

  1. mikecorea says:

    I noticed! I always feel a bit bad to say something like that because I worry that what could be a friendly nudge could also seem like an added pressure or something. I will look forward to posts and if they don’t come that is also fine. Please take care. 🙂

  2. ALiCe__M says:

    Moi aussi j’ai remarqué et ne te mets aucune pression non plus 🙂

Leave a comment

